Little Pandas In Counting Profile
My babies
Husband(s) of my child
Lovlies
|
Happy New Year
Posted Saturday, 31 December 2011 @ 16:32 by Princess Panda
Alhamdulillah 2011 it's over. It's sad leaving 2011. Really. Loads and tons of memories are in 2011. Bad, good, sweet, happy, sad and even depressing memories. I have so much fun in 2011 going through ups and downs last year. 2011 effected my life a lot. I learned lots of lessons. I've grown up. So over all, the happiest month is in December and fucking fucked up month is in November. I cried a lot in November and laughed thousand times more in December. I've cried for 6 hours due to a depression November. I tell you, seksa gila babi. I feel like dying. BEYOND DYING. I'm not going to that situation ever again. No one knows the actual reason I cried for 6 hours. No, not even Elysa knows. Biarlah I'm the only one yang tanggung. My girls don't need to know. I cried even on my birthday haha. Okay wtvr. December is the month to remember. Sumpah best gila. Let;s just say I'm enjoying myself till I'm drop lol. Bismillahirahmanirrahim, welcome 2012. I'm stitting for PMR this year. Eh jap PMR tu apa *goyang perut* Saya dak 15 tahun dan junior lol haiii. Ok enuff. I'm celebrating this New Year Eve twice!!! First on 30th and second on 31st. On the 30th, Uncle took me to jalan jalan, makan makan and the best part, shopping at KLCC. We had dinner at Bukit Bintang. And then jalan jalan around KL. At BB. Muka penat jalan vn.nv So the 31st we're having BBQ at Uncle's and letup letup fireworks. Uncle and his wife sweet gila. They slow dance under the fireworks. Aku yang forever alone ni tengok jelah....... Yang ni tak tahu apa motif...... Yang ni candid bukan bajet candid ok Yang ni muka kena paksa jaga BBQ hahahahahahahhaha k Uncle punya pagar sebiji macam jiran haku punya pagar!!!!! Semua gambar aku sorang je camwhore. Lol tak ada gambar fireworks cause lampu jalan halang and gambar uncle dan diorang semua tak bagi masuk sebab segan lol whuuuut?! Actually diorang rasuah saya jangan masuk gambar diorang. Sorry gambar sikit sebab yknow I was enjoying the party :p Time ni tengah bosan then Elysa buat muka aku jadi pocong puding tomato (Yogurt+Tomato+Serum) Have fun in this New Year and just a reminder; Always alert of what in front of you. You might think you're doing good. But when the person is gone, you will realize how much he/she meant to you. And that time your life with fill with regrets. Lower down your ego and go chase him/her. It will worth it. Xx |